Committees and Representation 2019-2020

Union Committee Membership 2019-2020

College Union: Mark Dorsey, Mary Spencer, Samantha Sullivan Sauer, Trista Hill

College Employment Stability Committee: Mark Dorsey, Mary Spencer

Academic Council: Mary Spencer

Health and Safety:

  1. Barrie: Trista Hill, Emily Brett, Joanne Fowlie
  2. Orillia: Andrew Oster, Steve McDonald, Lance Triskle
  3. Owen Sound: Ivan Silverthorn

College Workload Monitoring Group: Mark Dorsey, Iain Robertson, Samantha Sullivan Sauer, Joanne Fowlie