Executive and Stewards

LOCAL 350 EXECUTIVE

Name                       Position                     Ext           Email

Mark Dorsey                  President            1403         mark.dorsey@georgiancollege.ca

Janette O’Neill-Scott     Vice President     3087         janette.oneill-scott@georgiancollege.ca

Mary Spencer                Chief Steward      5251        mary.spencer@georgiancollege.ca

Trista Hill                        Treasurer             1025         trista.hill@georgiancollege.ca  

Emily Brett                     Secretary              1467         emily.brett@georgiancollege.ca

LOCAL 350 STEWARDS (alphabetical order)

Name                                         Campus        Email

Melanie Doyle                             Barrie            melanie.doyle@georgiancollege.ca

Joanne Fowlie                             Barrie            joanne.fowlie@georgiancollege.ca

Kelly Fox                                      Barrie            kelly.fox@georgiancollege.ca

Jeremy Fromanger                    Barrie            jeremy.fromanger@georgiancollege.ca

Steve McDonald                         Orillia           steve.mcdonald@georgiancollege.ca

Andrew Oster                             Orillia           andrew.oster@georgiancollege.ca

Christine Pryce                           Barrie           christine.pryce@georgiancollege.ca

Maria Puigbonet                         Barrie          maria.puigbonet@georgiancollege.ca

Kim Reid                                       Barrie           kim.reid@georgiancollege.ca

Iain Robertson                            Barrie           iain.robertson@georgiancollege.ca

Don Smith                                   Barrie            don.smith@georgiancollege.ca

Jim Smith                                     Barrie           jim.smith@georgiancollege.ca

Samantha Sullivan-Sauer         Barrie            samantha.sullivansauer@georgiancollege.ca

Katherine Whiteside                 Orillia            katherine.whiteside@georgiancollege.ca

Jesse Wilkinson                     Owen Sound       jesse.wilkinson@georgiancollege.ca