Executive and Stewards


Name                       Position                     Ext           Email

Anita Arvast                   President           1650           anita.arvast@georgiancollege.ca

Jason Hunter                  Vice President  1297            jason.hunter@georgiancollege.ca

Mary Spencer                Chief Steward      5251        mary.spencer@georgiancollege.ca

Trista Hill                        Treasurer             1025         trista.hill@georgiancollege.ca  

Emily Brett                     Secretary              1467         emily.brett@georgiancollege.ca

Mark Dorsey                 Communications  1403        mark.dorsey@georgiancollege.ca

LOCAL 350 STEWARDS (alphabetical order)

If you are interested in being a steward, we are always happy to have new people involved in our local. Please reach out to one of the executives if you have any questions. Here is a good orientation from OPSEU on the Role of the Steward.

Name                                         Campus        Email

Krystal Buchanan                       Barrie            Krystal.Buchanan@GeorgianCollege.ca

Melanie Doyle                             Barrie            melanie.doyle@georgiancollege.ca

Joanne Farrell                             Barrie            joanne.farrell@georgiancollege.ca

Joanne Fowlie                             Barrie            joanne.fowlie@georgiancollege.ca

Kelly Fox                                      Barrie            kelly.fox@georgiancollege.ca

Jeremy Fromanger                    Barrie            jeremy.fromanger@georgiancollege.ca

Jason Hunter                               Barrie          jason.hunter@georgiancollege.ca

Philip Leach                                 Barrie         philip.leach@georgiancollege.ca

Paul MacLean                       Owen Sound     paul.maclean@georgiancollege.ca

Salvatore Maltese                      Barrie          salvatore.maltese@georgiancollege.ca

Sheila Minnie                              Barrie          shiela.minnie@georgiancollege.ca

Joanne Pineda                            Barrie           joanne.pineda@georgiancollege.ca 

Christine Pryce                           Barrie           christine.pryce@georgiancollege.ca

Maria Puigbonet                         Barrie          maria.puigbonet@georgiancollege.ca

Kim Reid                                       Barrie           kim.reid@georgiancollege.ca

Iain Robertson                            Barrie           iain.robertson@georgiancollege.ca

Don Smith                                   Barrie            don.smith@georgiancollege.ca

Samantha Sullivan-Sauer         Barrie            samantha.sullivansauer@georgiancollege.ca

Andrea Wenckebach                 Barrie           andrea.wenckebach@georgiancollege.ca

Katherine Whiteside                 Orillia            katherine.whiteside@georgiancollege.ca

Jesse Wilkinson                     Owen Sound       jesse.wilkinson@georgiancollege.ca